Go to Content Go to Navigation Go to Navigation Go to Site Search Homepage


Governor: Phil Murphy

Lieutenant Governor: Sheila Oliver

District 2
Assembly: Vincent Mazzeo, John Armato

District 4
Assembly: Gabriella Mosquera, Paul Moriarty

District 5
Assembly: Patricia Egan-Jones, Arthur Barclay

District 6
Senate: James Beach

Assembly: Louis Greenwald, Pamela Lampitt

District 7
Senate: Troy Singleton
Assembly: Carol Murphy, Herb Conaway

District 11
Senate: Vin Gopal
Assembly: Joann Downey, Eric Houghtaling

District 12
Senate: David Lande
Assembly: Gene Davis

District 13
Assembly: Mariel Didato, Tom Gaimio

District 14
Senate: Linda Greenstein
Assembly: Daniel Benson

District 15
Senate: Shirley Turner
Assembly: Elizabeth Muoio, Reed Gusciora

District 16
Senate: Christopher Bateman
Assembly: Andrew Zwicker, Roy Freiman

District 17
Senate: Bob Smith
Assembly: Joseph Danielsen

District 18
Senate: Patrick Diegnan
Assembly: Nancy Pinkin, Robert Karabinchak

District 19
Senate: Joseph Vitale

District 20
Assembly: Annette Quijano, Jamel Holley

District 21
Senate: Jill Lazare
Assembly: Lacey Rzeszowski

District 22
Senate: Nick Scutari
Assembly: Jerry Green, James Kennedy

District 23
Senate: Christine Chen
Assembly: Laura Shaw

District 24
Assembly: Gina Trish, Kate Matteson

District 25
Senate: Lisa Bhimani
Assembly: Tom Moran, Richard Corcoran

District 27
Assembly: Mila Jasey, John McKeon

District 29
Senate: M. Teresa Ruiz

District 31
Senate: Sandra Cunningham
Assembly: Angela McKnight

District 32
Assembly: Angelica Jimenez

District 33
Assembly: Raj Mukherji, Annette Chapparo

District 34
Assembly: Sheila Oliver

District 35
Senate: Nelida Pou
Assembly: Shavonda Sumter

District 36
Assembly: Marlene Caride

District 37
Senate: Loretta Weinberg
Assembly: Gordon Johnson, Valerie Huttle

District 38
Senate: Bob Gordon
Assembly: Tim Eustace, Joe Lagana

District 39
Senate: Linda Schwager
Assembly: Jannie Chung, Annie Hausman

District 40
Senate: Thomas Duch
Assembly: Christine Ordway, Paul Vagianos