Go to Content Go to Navigation Go to Navigation Go to Site Search Homepage

The stakes could not be higher this election season. The Trump-Pence administration and D.C. politicians have spent the last two years slashing women’s rights and access to health care, and they just tipped the balance of the Supreme Court against the constitutional right to safe, legal abortion. Over the past two years, women, young people, and people of color have built and led a movement fighting against every one of these attacks. Now, we’re taking that fight to the ballot box.

The Planned Parenthood Advocacy Fund of Massachusetts (PPAF) is running its largest ever grassroots organizing program to engage, mobilize, and educate voters. We will elect leaders who will stand with us and fight for us, and want voters like you to know exactly whose side each candidate is on. Below is a full list of candidates the Planned Parenthood Advocacy Fund has endorsed. Follow the steps below to see if you can cast your ballot in some of these critical races.


Step 1: Look up your State House and State Senate districts here

Step 2: Scroll down to see who the Planned Parenthood Advocacy Fund endorsed in those districts for the general! Click here to jump to State Senate districts and click here to jump to State House districts.

Step 3: Vote on Tuesday, November 6th! You can look up your polling place here


Attorney General

Maura Healey

Question 3


State Senate

State Senate District PPAF-Endorsed Candidate
1st Essex Diana DiZoglio
1st Hampden and Hampshire Eric Lesser
1st Middlesex and Norfolk Cynthia Creem
1st Plymouth and Bristol Marc Pacheco
1st Suffolk and Middlesex Joe Boncore
1st Worcester Harriette Chandler
2nd Essex Joan Lovely
2nd Essex and Middlesex Barry Finegold
2nd Middlesex Patricia Jehlen
2nd Middlesex and Norfolk Karen Spilka
2nd Suffolk Sonia Chang-Diaz
2nd Suffolk and Middlesex Will Brownsberger
2nd Worcester Michael Moore
3rd Essex Brendan Crighton
3rd Middlesex Michael Barrett
4th Middlesex Cindy Friedman
Bristol and Norfolk Paul Feeney
Cape and Islands Julian Cyr
Hampden James Welch
Hampshire, Franklin and Worcester Jo Comerford
Middlesex and Essex Jason Lewis
Middlesex and Worcester Jamie Eldridge
Middlesex, Suffolk and Essex Sal DiDomenico
Plymouth and Norfolk Katie McBrine
Worcester and Middlesex Sue Chalifoux-Zephir

State House

State Representative District PPAF-Endorsed Candidate
10th Bristol William Straus
10th Essex Dan Cahill
10th Hampden Carlos Gonzalez
10th Norfolk Jeffrey Roy
10th Plymouth Michelle DuBois
10th Worcester Brian Murray
11st Suffolk Liz Malia
11th Bristol Christopher Hendricks
11th Essex Pete Capano
11th Middlesex Kay Khan
12th Bristol Allin Frawley
12th Middlesex Ruth Balser
12th Plymouth Kathleen LaNatra
12th Suffolk Dan Cullinane
13th Essex Theodore Speliotis
13th Middlesex Carmine Gentile
13th Norfolk Denise Garlick
13th Suffolk Dan Hunt
13th Worcester John Mahoney
14th Essex Christina Minicucci
14th Middlesex Tami Gouveia
14th Norfolk Alice Peisch
14th Worcester James O'Day
15th Middlesex Michelle Ciccolo
15th Norfolk Thomas Vitolo
15th Suffolk Nika Elugardo
15th Worcester Mary Keefe
16th Worcester Dan Donahue
17th Suffolk Kevin Honan
17th Worcester David LeBoeuf
18th Essex Tram Nguyen
1st Franklin Natalie Blais
1st Hampden Tanya Neslusan
1st Hampshire Lindsay Sabadosa
1st Suffolk Adrian Madaro
1st Worcester Matthew Moncreaff
21st Middlesex Kenneth Gordon
22nd Middlesex Christopher Tribou
23rd Middlesex Sean Garballey
24th Middlesex Dave Rogers
25th Middlesex Marjorie Decker
26th Middlesex Mike Connolly
27th Middlesex Denise Provost
29th Middlesex John Hecht
2nd Berkshire Paul Mark
2nd Bristol Jim Hawkins
2nd Hampshire Daniel Carey
2nd Plymouth Sarah Hewins
2nd Suffolk Dan Ryan
2nd Worcester Jonathan Zlotnik
30th Middlesex Richard Haggerty
31st Middlesex Mike Day
32nd Middlesex Paul Brodeur
33rd Middlesex Steve Ultrino
34th Middlesex Christine Barber
37th Middlesex Jennifer Benson
3rd Essex Andres Vargas
3rd Middlesex Kate Hogan
3rd Plymouth Joan Meschino
3rd Suffolk Aaron Michlewitz
3rd Worcester Stephan Hay
4th Barnstable Sarah Peake
4th Berkshire William Pignatelli
4th Essex Allison Gustavson
4th Middlesex Danielle Gregoire
4th Plymouth Patrick Kearney
4th Suffolk David Biele
4th Worcester Natalie Higgins
5th Barnstable John Stanton Jr.
5th Bristol Patricia Haddad
5th Essex Ann Margaret Ferrante
5th Hampden Aaron Vega
5th Middlesex David Linsky
5th Plymouth Alison Demong
5th Suffolk Liz Miranda
5th Worcester Jean Strauss
6th Bristol Carole Fiola
6th Middlesex Maria Robinson
6th Norfolk William Galvin
6th Plymouth Josh Cutler
7th Essex Paul Tucker
7th Middlesex Jack Lewis
7th Norfolk William Driscoll
7th Plymouth Alex Bezanson
8th Essex Lori Ehrlich
8th Middlesex Carolyn Dykema
8th Suffolk Jay Livingstone
8th Worcester Patrick Malone
9th Essex Matthew Crescenzo
9th Hampden Jose Tosado
9th Middlsex Thomas Stanley
9th Norfolk Brian Hamlin
9th Plymouth Gerry Cassidy
9th Suffolk Jon Santiago
Barnstable, Dukes, and Nantucket Dylan Fernandes

Do you know where you're voting on Tuesday?

On Tuesday, November 6th, polls are open from 7 AM to 8 PM in most communities. 

Find your polling location

Sign up for action alerts.

Our email updates share important local information about breaking news, legislative updates, elections, events, and volunteer opportunities.

Thank you for joining the PP Action Network!

Online activists for Planned Parenthood Action Fund stay on top of the issues that matter and get involved with campaigns that advance and protect women's rights and health. We are so glad to have you with us and will be in touch soon via email. You can also get updates on your phone.

Text WIN to 22422 to get mobile alerts (Text/SMS) from our PP Action Mobile Network. You can text STOP to quit anytime. Data and standard message rates apply.