Go to Content Go to Navigation Go to Navigation Go to Site Search Homepage

Washoe County

Hillary Schieve

Reno Mayor

Meghan Ebert

Reno City Council Ward 4 

Molly Stewart

Washoe County Public Administrator 

Joe Rodriguez

Washoe County School District Board, District C

Keith Lockard

Washoe County Commission, District 2

Mariluz Garcia

Washoe County Commission, District 3 

Ed Lyngar

Washoe County Commission, District 5

NV State Senate

Skip Daly

SD 13

NV State Assembly

Sarah Peters

AD 24

Angie Taylor

AD 27

Natha Anderson

AD 30

NV Statewide

Steve Sisolak


Lisa Cano Burkhead

Lieutenant Governor

Aaron Ford

Attorney General

Cisco Aguilar

Secretary of State

Ellen Spiegel


U.S. Senate

Catherine Cortez Masto