Go to Content Go to Navigation Go to Navigation Go to Site Search Homepage

2021 Endorsements

2021 Endorsements

Check out our list of endorsed candidates who are committed to fighting for Ohioans reproductive freedom!

Athens President of Council - Christine Knisley

Athens Council at Large - Matthew Ben Ziff

Athens Council at Large - Sarah Hodges Grace

Athens Council 3rd Ward - Samuel Emerson Crowl

Cincinnati Mayor - Aftab Pureval

Cincinnati City Council - Greg Landsman

Cincinnati City Council - Jan-Michele Kearney

Cincinnati City Council - Jeff Cramerding

Cincinnati City Council - Meeka Owens

Cincinnati City Council - Michelle Dillingham

Cincinnati City Council - Reggie Harris

Cincinnati City Council - Scotty Johnson

Cincinnati City Council - Victoria Parks

Columbus Auditor - Megan Kilgore

Columbus City Council - Nick Bankston

Columbus City Council - Lourdes Barroso De Padilla

Columbus City Council - Shannon G. Hardin

Hamilton City Council - Kristina Latta-Landefeld

Warren Council 5th Ward - Ashley Miner

Youngstown President of Council - Tom Hetrick

Support Planned Parenthood Votes Ohio.

Now is our time. Planned Parenthood Votes Ohio (PPVotes Ohio) will elect candidates in our state who are pro-reproductive freedom, pro-equality, and support increased access to reproductive health care and sex education.