Go to Content Go to Navigation Go to Navigation Go to Site Search Homepage

PPVI PAC (est. 1998) is a non-partisan political action committee. We are committed to supporting candidates for state and local office who are steadfast in their support for women’s health, health care access, and reproductive rights.


Steering Committee

Susy Robinette, Chair

Alicia Claypool, Vice Chair

Betty Baird, Secretary/Treasurer

Sean Bagniewski

Margaret Borgen

Tyler Coe

Jann Freed

Debbie Gitchell

Jessalyn Holdcraft

Natalie Koerber

Jason Lehman

Zach Mannheimer

Paul McAndrew

Shayla McCormally

Jodi O’Donnell

Cindy Paschen

Betsy Shelton

Nate Willems

Paul Wittau

Barb Yankey

Make a difference. Donate today.

Donate Now