Go to Content Go to Navigation Go to Navigation Go to Site Search Homepage

Planned Parenthood Votes New Mexico is proud to announce the following endorsements for the 2021 Municipal Election: 

  1. Tim Keller, ABQ Mayor

  2. Lan Sena, ABQ City Council 1

  3. Cynthia Borrego, ABQ City Council 5

  4. Mauro Walden-Montoya, ABQ City Council 7

  5. Rob Grilley, ABQ City Council 9

  6. Alan Weber, Santa Fe Mayor 

  7. Sig Lindell, Santa Fe City Council, District 1 
  8. Carol Romero Wirth, Santa Fe City Council, District 2 
  9. Roman Tiger Abeyta, Santa Fe City Council, District 3
  10. Amanda Chavez, Santa Fe City Council, District 4
  11. Becky Coran, Las Cruces City Council, District 5
  12. Danielle Gonzales and Jinx Baskerville, ABQ School Board, District 3
  13. Josie Dominguez, ABQ School Board, District 4
  14. Emma Jones, ABQ School Board, District 5
  15. Julie Brenning, ABQ School Board, District 7


Make a Difference Locally

The stakes for public health and our access to health care could hardly be higher. Volunteer with us and get involved in the fight for reproductive rights in New Mexico.


Sign-up for Email Alerts

We'll keep you updated on major policy decisions and breaking news in New Mexico and at the federal level.


Defeat Attacks on Health Care

Fight for laws and policies to protect your rights and health. Make a gift to Planned Parenthood Votes New Mexico now.

Donate Now