Go to Content Go to Navigation Go to Navigation Go to Site Search Homepage

2020 Alaska Candidate Endorsements

Election: April 7, 2020


Christopher Constant, Assembly District 1

Stephany Jeffers, Assembly District 2

Austin Quinn-Davidson, Assembly District 3

Felix Rivera, Assembly District 4

Pete Petersen, Assembly District 5

Suzanne LaFrance, Assembly District 6


School Board 

James Smallwood, School Board Seat C

Yes on Proposition 13