Go to Content Go to Navigation Go to Navigation Go to Site Search Homepage

2020 Hawai‘i Candidate Endorsements

General Election: November 3rd

State Senate
Joy San Buenaventura, Senate District 2    
Stanley Chang, Senate District 8

State House
Jeanne Kapela, House District 5
Tina Wildberger, House District 11
Lynn DeCoite, House District 13  
Jackson Sayama, House District 20
Adrian Tam, House District 22        
Sonny Ganaden, House District 30
Gregg Takayama, House District 34
Trish La Chica, House District 36
Matt LoPresti, House District 41 
Michael Chapman, House District 45  
Lisa Marten, House District 51

Hawaii County Council
Heather Kimball, HI County Council D1                         

Honolulu County Mayor
Keith Amemiya, Honolulu County Mayor

Honolulu County Council
Esther Kiaaina, Honolulu D3  
Radiant Cordero, Honolulu County Council D7  

Kauai County Council
Mason Chock, Kauai County Council     

Maui County Council
Alberta De Jetley, Maui County Council Lanai District