Go to Content Go to Navigation Go to Navigation Go to Site Search Homepage

2023 Board of Directors

Jacob Martinez, JD (Chair)

Charlene Mendoza (Vice Chair)

Michelle Cottingham (Treasurer)

Parris Wallace (Secretary)

Kali Andrews

Dr. Cadey Harrel

Chris Love

Ada Martin

Adriana Garcia Maximiliano

Jaynie Parrish


Join the Board

If you are interested in being considered for our Board, please complete an application.
Board Application