Go to Content Go to Navigation Go to Navigation Go to Site Search Homepage

2020 Indiana Candidate Endorsements

General Election: November 3rd


Woody Myers, Governor

Jonathan Weinzapfel, Attorney General


Laura Fred-Smith, Senate District 18

Ronald Saunders, Senate District 20

Fady Qaddoura, Senate District 30

Belinda Drake, Senate District 32

Ashley Eason, Senate District 36

Shelli Yoder, Senate District 40 



Deb Porter, House District 4

Naomi Bechtold, House District 24

Amie Neiling, House District 32

Sue Errington, House District  34

Aimee Rivera Cole, House District 37

Ashley Klein, House District 39

Aaron Mishler, House District 48

Pam Dechert , House District 88

Angela Elliot, House District 93

Race to Watch

Christina Hale

Congressional District 5