Go to Content Go to Navigation Go to Navigation Go to Site Search Homepage

2022 Endorsements

Advocating for candidates who have demonstrated a committment to protecting rights and access to sexual and reproductive health care.

PPESV PAC appreciates the commitment our endorsed candidates have made to our mission and movement, and we wish them a successful campaign. A list of PPESV PAC endorsed candidates is included below. The endorsement list will continue to be updated throughout the election cycle.

New York State Senate:

Skyler Johnson (SD 1)

Susan Breland (SD 2)

Monica Martinez (SD 4)

John Brooks (SD 5)

Kevin Thomas (SD 6)

Anna Kaplan (SD 7)

Jessica Ramos (SD 13)

Iwen Chu (SD 17)

Julia Salazar (SD 18)

Roxanne Persaud (SD 19)

Kevin Parker (SD 21)

Jessica Scarcella-Spanton (SD 23)

Jabari Brisport (SD 25)

Andrew Gounardes (SD 26)

Brian Kavanagh (SD 27)

Liz Krueger (SD 28)

Cordell Cleare (SD 30)

Luis Sepulveda (SD 32)

Gustavo Rivera (SD 33)

Nathalia Fernandez (SD 34)

Andrea Stewart-Cousins (SD 35)

Shelley Mayer (SD 37)

Elijah Reichlin-Melnick (SD 38)

Julie Shiroishi (SD 39)

Pete Harckham (SD 40)

Michelle Hinchey (SD 41)

James Skoufis (SD 42)

Jean Lapper (SD 45)

Neil Breslin (SD 46)

Brad Hoylman (SD 47)

Rachel May (SD 48)

John Mannion (SD 50)

Eric Ball (SD 51)

Shauna O’Toole ( SD 54)

Samra Brouk (SD 55)

Jeremy Cooney (SD 56)

Kristen Gonzalez (SD 59)

New York State Assembly

Fred Thiele (AD 1)

Steve Englebright (AD 4)

Phil Ramos (AD 6)

Kimbery Jean-Pierre (AD 11)

Charles Lavine (AD 13)

Amanda Field (AD 15)

Gina Sillitti (AD 16)

Taylor Darling (AD 18)

Judy Griffin (AD 21)

Michelle Solages (AD 22)

Stacey Pheffer Amato (AD 23)

David Weprin (AD 24)

Nily Rozic (AD 25)

Ed Braunstein (AD 26)

Andrew Hevesi (AD 28)

Steven Raga (AD 30)

Khaleel Anderson (AD 31)

Catalina Cruz (AD 39)

Rodneyse Bichotte (AD 42)

Brian Cunningham (AD 43)

Robert Carroll (AD 44)

Jo Anne Simon (AD 52)

Latrice Walker (AD 55)

Stefani Zinerman (AD 56)

Phara Souffrant Forrest (AD 57)

Grace Lee (AD 65)

Deborah Glick (AD 66)

Linda Rosenthal (AD 67)

Daniel O’Donnell (AD 69)

Inez Dickens (AD 70)

Kellie Leeson (AD 73)

Alex Bores (AD 73)

Harvey Epstein (AD 74)

Tony Simone (AD 75)

Rebecca Seawright (AD 76)

Chantel Jackson (AD 79)

Jeffrey Dinowitz (AD 81)

Michael Benedetto (AD 82)

Yudelka Tapia (AD 86)

Karines Reyes (AD 87)

Amy Paulin (AD 88)

Gary Pretlow (AD 89)

Mary Jane Shimsky (AD 92)

Chris Burdick (AD 93)

Kenneth Zebrowski (AD 96)

Matthew Mackey (AD 101)

Sarahana Shrestha (AD 103)

Jonathan Jacobson (AD 104)

Didi Barret (AD 106)

Patricia Fahy (AD 109)

Phil Steck (AD 110)

Andy McAdoo (AD 112)

Carrie Woerner (AD 113)

D. Billy Jones (AD 115)

Donna Lupardo (AD 123)

Anna Kelles (AD 125)

Pamela Hunter (AD 128)

William Magnarelli (AD 129)

Scott Comegys (AD 130)

Jen Lunsford (AD 135)

Sarah Clark (AD 136)

Harry Bronson (AD 138)

Monica Wallace (AD 143)

Karen McMahon (AD 146)



Planned Parenthood cares about your data privacy. We and our third-party vendors use cookies and other tools to collect, store, monitor, and analyze information about your interaction with our site to improve performance, analyze your use of our sites and assist in our marketing efforts. You may opt out of the use of these cookies and other tools at any time by visiting Cookie Settings. By clicking “Allow All Cookies” you consent to our collection and use of such data, and our Terms of Use. For more information, see our Privacy Notice.

Cookie Settings

Planned Parenthood cares about your data privacy. We and our third-party vendors, use cookies, pixels, and other tracking technologies to collect, store, monitor, and process certain information about you when you access and use our services, read our emails, or otherwise engage with us. The information collected might relate to you, your preferences, or your device. We use that information to make the site work, analyze performance and traffic on our website, to provide a more personalized web experience, and assist in our marketing efforts. We also share information with our social media, advertising, and analytics partners. You can change your default settings according to your preference. You cannot opt-out of our Necessary Cookies as they are deployed to ensure the proper functioning of our website (such as prompting the cookie banner and remembering your settings, to log into your account, to redirect you when you log out, etc.). For more information, please see our Privacy Notice.



We use online advertising to promote our mission and help constituents find our services. Marketing pixels help us measure the success of our campaigns.



We use qualitative data to learn about your user experience and improve our products and services.