Go to Content Go to Navigation Go to Navigation Go to Site Search Homepage

PPGPV is proud to endorse the following candidates for the 2022 elections in Arkansas.

To find additional information on when and how to vote, visit the Arkansas election website.

*PPGPV candidate won election to office.

Executive Office:

Kelly Krout

Lt. Governor


Frank Scott Jr.*

Mayor, Little Rock



Garry Smith

Senate District 2


Cortney Warwick McKee

Senate District 6


David Barber

Senate District 17


Jim Wallace

Senate District 28


Greg Leding*

Senate District 30


Lisa Parks

Senate District 31



Markeeta Tucker

House District 6


Nicole Clowney*

House District 21


House District 22


Tippi McCullough*

House District 33


Milton Nicks Jr*

House District 35


Jay Richardson

House District 49


Bruce Martin

House District 61


Judson Scanlon

House District 70


House District 71


Denise Ennett*

House District 80

Nationwide Endorsements

To view Planned Parenthood Action Fund endorsements for 2022.


This website uses cookies

Planned Parenthood cares about your data privacy. We and our third-party vendors use cookies and other tools to collect, store, monitor, and analyze information about your interaction with our site to improve performance, analyze your use of our sites and assist in our marketing efforts. You may opt out of the use of these cookies and other tools at any time by visiting Cookie Settings. By clicking “Allow All Cookies” you consent to our collection and use of such data, and our Terms of Use. For more information, see our Privacy Notice.

Cookie Settings

Planned Parenthood cares about your data privacy. We and our third-party vendors, use cookies, pixels, and other tracking technologies to collect, store, monitor, and process certain information about you when you access and use our services, read our emails, or otherwise engage with us. The information collected might relate to you, your preferences, or your device. We use that information to make the site work, analyze performance and traffic on our website, to provide a more personalized web experience, and assist in our marketing efforts. We also share information with our social media, advertising, and analytics partners. You can change your default settings according to your preference. You cannot opt-out of our Necessary Cookies as they are deployed to ensure the proper functioning of our website (such as prompting the cookie banner and remembering your settings, to log into your account, to redirect you when you log out, etc.). For more information, please see our Privacy Notice.



We use online advertising to promote our mission and help constituents find our services. Marketing pixels help us measure the success of our campaigns.



We use qualitative data, including session replay, to learn about your user experience and improve our products and services.



We use web analytics to help us understand user engagement with our website, trends, and overall reach of our products.