Go to Content Go to Navigation Go to Navigation Go to Site Search Homepage

Shout Out or Call Out Your Kansas Legislators

We're committed to recognizing legislators who have stood up for reproductive rights and LGBTQIA+ rights, as well as holding accountable those who have not. Find out how your representatives voted and make sure they hear your voice.

Find Your Legislator

Northwest Kansas

Call Outs

House Senate
Rep. Troy Waymaster, HD 109  Sen. Rick Billinger, SD 40 

Rep. Ken Rahjes, HD 110 

Rep. Barb Wasinger, HD 111   
Rep. Adam Smith, HD 120   


Southwest Kansas

Shouts Outs and Mixed

House Senate
Rep. David Younger, HD 124 (“mixed” votes)  Sen. John Doll, SD 39 (“mixed” votes) 


Southwest Kansas

Call Outs

House Senate
Rep. Brett Fairchild, HD 113 Sen. Alicia Straub, SD 33

Rep. Gary White, HD 115

Sen. Ronald Ryckman, SD 38

Rep. Kyle Hoffman, HD 116

Rep. Jim Minnix, HD 118  
Rep. Jason Goetz, HD 119  
Rep. Bill Clifford, HD 122  
Rep. Bob Lewis, HD 123  
Rep. Shannon Francis, HD 125  


North Central Kansas

Shouts Outs and Mixed
House Senate
Rep. Mark Schreiber, HD 60 ("mixed" votes) Sen. Usha Reddi, SD 22 
Rep. Sydney Carlin, HD 66  


North Central Kansas

Call Outs
House Senate
Rep. Kenny Titus, HD 51 Sen. Jeff Longbine, SD 17
Rep. Lewis Bloom, HD 64 Sen. J.R. Claeys, SD 24
Rep. Jeff Underhill, HD 65 Sen. Elaine Bowers, SD 36
Rep. Mike Dodson, HD 67  
Rep. Nathan Butler, HD 68  
Rep. Clarke Sanders, HD 69  
Rep. Scott Hill, HD 70  
Rep. Steven Howe, HD 71  
Rep. Les Mason, HD 73  
Rep. Susan Concannon, HD 107  


South Central Kansas

Shout Outs
House Senate
Rep. Sydney Carlin, HD 66 Sen. Oletha Faust-Goudeau, SD 29
Rep. Henry Helgerson, HD 83 Sen. Mary Ware, SD 25
Rep. Silas Miller, HD 86  
Rep. KC Ohaebosim, HD 89  
Rep. John Carmichael, HD 92  
Rep. Tom Sawyer, HD 95  
Rep. Jason Probst, HD 102  
Rep. Angela Martinez, HD 103  


South Central Kansas

Call Outs
House Senate
Rep. Avery Anderson, HD 72 Sen. Michael Fagg, SD 14 
Rep. Stephen Owens, HD 74 Sen. Ty Masterson, SD 16 
Rep. Will Carpenter, HD 75 Sen. Dan Kerschen, SD 26 
Rep. Kristey Williams, HD 77 Sen. Chase Blasi, SD 27 
Rep. Webster Roth, HD 79 Sen. Mike Petersen, SD 28 
Rep. Bill Rhiley, HD 80 Sen. Renee Erickson, SD 30 
Rep. Black Carpenter, HD 81 Sen. Carolyn McGinn, SD 31
Rep. Leah Howell, HD 82 Sen. Larry Alley, SD 32 
Rep. Patrick Penn, HD 85 Sen. Mark Steffen, SD 34 
Rep. Susan Estes, HD 87  
Rep. Sandy Pickert, HD 88  
Rep. Carl Maughan, HD 90  
Rep. Emil Berquist, HD 91  
Rep. Brian Bergkamp, HD 93  
Rep. Leo Delperdang, HD 94  
Rep. Tom Kessler, HD 96  
Rep. Nick Hoheisel, HD 97  
Rep. Cyndi Howerton, HD 98   
Rep. Susan Humphries, HD 99   
Rep. Dan Hawkins, HD 100   
Rep. Joe Seiwert, HD 101   
Rep. Paul Waggoner, HD 104   
Rep. Brenda Landwehr, HD 105   
Rep. Tory Marie Blew, HD 112   
Rep. Michael Murphy, HD 114   


Northeast Kansas

Shout Outs
House Senate
Rep. Christina Haswood, HD 10

Sen. Marci Francisco, SD 2

Rep. Dennis Miller, HD 14 Sen. Tom Holland, SD 3
Rep. Allison Hougland, HD 15 Sen. David Haley, SD 4
Rep. Linda Featherston, HD 16 Sen. Jeff Pittman, SD 5
Rep. Jo Ella Hoye, HD 17 Sen. Pat Pettey, SD 6
Rep. Cindy Neighbor, HD 18 Sen. Ethan Corson, SD 7
Rep. Stephanie Sawyer Clayton, HD 19 Sen. Cindy Holscher, SD 8
Rep. Mari-Lynn Poskin, HD 20 Sen. Dinah Sykes, SD 21
Rep. Jerry Stogsdill, HD 21  
Rep. Lindsay Vaughn, HD 22  
Rep. Susan Ruiz, HD 23  
Rep. Jarrod Ousley, HD 24  
Rep. Rui Xu, HD 25  
Rep. Heather Meyer, HD 29  
Rep. Louis Ruiz, HD 31  
Rep. Pam Curtis, HD 32  
Rep. Valdenia Winn, HD 34  
Rep. Lynn Melton, HD 36  
Rep. Melissa Oropeza, HD 37  
Rep. Dan Osman, HD 48  
Rep. Nikki McDonald, HD 49  
Rep. Kirk Haskins, HD 53  
Rep. Tobias Schlingensiepen, HD 55  
Rep. Virgil Weigel, HD 56  
Rep. John Alcala, HD 57  
Rep. Vic Miller, HD 58  
Rep. Mike Amyx, HD 45  
Rep. Dennis “Boog” Highberger, HD 46  
Rep. Barbara Ballard, HD 44  
Rep. Brandon Woodard, HD 108  


Northeast Kansas

Call Outs
House Senate
Rep. Carrie Barth, HD 5 Sen. Dennis Pyle, SD 1
Rep. Samantha Poetter Parshall, HD 6 Sen. Beverly Gossage, SD 9
Rep. Chris Croft, HD 8 Sen. Mike Thompson, SD 10
Rep. Adam Thomas, HD 26 Sen. Kellie Warren, SD 11
Rep. Sean Tarwater, HD 27 Sen. Kristen O'Shea, SD 18
Rep. Carl Turner, HD 28 Sen. Rick Kloos, SD 19
Rep. Laura Williams, HD 30 Sen. Brenda Dietrich, SD 20
Rep. Mike Thompson, HD 33 Sen. Rob Olson, SD 23
Rep. Marvin Robinson, HD 35 Sen. Rick Wilborn, SD 35
Rep. Timothy Johnson, HD 38 Sen. Molly Baumgardner, SD 37
Rep. Angela Stiens, HD 39  
Rep. David Buehler, HD 40  
Rep. Pat Proctor, HD 41  
Rep. Lance Neelly, HD 42  
Rep. Bill Sutton, HD 43  
Rep. Ronald Ellis, HD 47  
Rep. Kyle McNorton, HD 50  
Rep. Jesse Borjon, HD 52  
Rep. Ken Corbet, HD 54  
Rep. Rebecca Schmoe, HD 59  
Rep. Francis Awerkamp, HD 61  
Rep. Randy Garber, HD 62  
Rep. John Eplee, HD 63  
Rep. Robyn Essex, HD 78  
Rep. Lisa Moser, HD 106  
Rep. Adam Turk, HD 117  
Rep. John Resman, HD 121  


Southeast Kansas

Call Outs
House Senate
Rep. Michael Houser, HD 1 Sen. Caryn Tyson, SD 12 
Rep. Kenneth Collins, HD 2 Sen. Tim Shallenburger, SD 13 
Rep. Chuck Smith, HD 3 Sen. Virgil Peck, SD 15 
Rep. Trevor Jacobs, HD 4  
Rep. Dan Goddard, HD 7  
Rep. Fred Gardner, HD 9  
Rep. Ron Bryce, HD 11  
Rep. Doug Blex, HD 12  
Rep. Duane Droge, HD 13  
Rep. Eric Smith, HD 76  



This website uses cookies

Planned Parenthood cares about your data privacy. We and our third-party vendors use cookies and other tools to collect, store, monitor, and analyze information about your interaction with our site to improve performance, analyze your use of our sites and assist in our marketing efforts. You may opt out of the use of these cookies and other tools at any time by visiting Cookie Settings. By clicking “Allow All Cookies” you consent to our collection and use of such data, and our Terms of Use. For more information, see our Privacy Notice.

Cookie Settings

Planned Parenthood cares about your data privacy. We and our third-party vendors, use cookies, pixels, and other tracking technologies to collect, store, monitor, and process certain information about you when you access and use our services, read our emails, or otherwise engage with us. The information collected might relate to you, your preferences, or your device. We use that information to make the site work, analyze performance and traffic on our website, to provide a more personalized web experience, and assist in our marketing efforts. We also share information with our social media, advertising, and analytics partners. You can change your default settings according to your preference. You cannot opt-out of our Necessary Cookies as they are deployed to ensure the proper functioning of our website (such as prompting the cookie banner and remembering your settings, to log into your account, to redirect you when you log out, etc.). For more information, please see our Privacy Notice.



We use online advertising to promote our mission and help constituents find our services. Marketing pixels help us measure the success of our campaigns.



We use qualitative data, including session replay, to learn about your user experience and improve our products and services.



We use web analytics to help us understand user engagement with our website, trends, and overall reach of our products.