Go to Content Go to Navigation Go to Navigation Go to Site Search Homepage

Nassau County Candidate Ratings

See below for Planned Parenthood of Greater New York Action Fund's candidate ratings for November 2022 races in Nassau County. 

Nassau County Legislature

District 1: Scott Davis, 90%
District 4: Alexis Pace, 100%
District 5: Seth Koslow, 100%
District 14: Jake Scheiner, 100%
District 10: Weihua Yan, 100%
District 16: Arnie Drucker, 100%
District 18: Joshua Lafazan, 100%

City of Glen Cove

Mayor: George Maragos, 100%

City Council:

Theresa Pergola, 100%
Joseph Manfredi, 90%
Marsha Silverman, 100%
Joanne Yee, 100%
John Zozzaro, 50%

Town of Hempstead

Town Supervisor: Olena Nicks, 100%
Receiver of Taxes: Michael Reid, 100%
Council District 5: Jasmine Pena, 100%

Town of North Hempstead

Town Supervisor: Jon Kaiman, 100%
Receiver of Taxes: Veronica Lurvey, 100%
Council District 2: Peter Zuckerman, 100%
Council District 6: Mariann Dalimonte, 100%

Town of Oyster Bay

Town Supervisor: Jared Behr, 100%

Town Council:
Ravin Chetram, 100%
Sydney Martin, 100%
Danielle Medeiros, 100%

Are you registered to vote?

Check your voter registration status

Check Your Registration