Go to Content Go to Navigation Go to Navigation Go to Site Search Homepage

Indiana Candidate Endorsements

Planned Parenthood Advocates of Indiana, Inc. PAC supports state and local candidates who consistently take responsible positions on reproductive health care, including abortion, birth control and sex education. Through our endorsement process we find, educate, endorse, and support candidates who will join us in standing with Planned Parenthood, our patients, and the communities we serve as we work in pursuit of sexual and reproductive health, rights, and justice for all people.

Planned Parenthood Alliance Advocates Endorsed – 2022 with map of Indiana

Secretary of State

Destiny Wells (D)

Indiana House

Carolyn Jackson (D)

House District 1

Maureen Bauer (D)

House District 6

Mike Andrade (D)

House District 12

Vernon Smith (D)

House District 14

Dee Moore (D)

House District 22

Chris Campbell (D)

House District 26

Sue Errington (D)

House District 34

Mitch Gore (D)

House District 89

Gregory Porter (D)

House District 96

Indiana Senate

Rodney Pol (D)

District 4

J.D. Ford (D)

House District 29

Jocelyn Vare

House District 31

Endorsed by Planned Parenthood Action Fund

Frank Mrvan

U.S. House, Congressional District 1

Planned Parenthood Action Fund Endorsed - 2022