Go to Content Go to Navigation Go to Navigation Go to Site Search Homepage

2022 Primary Election Endorsements

Planned Parenthood Votes Washington PAC supports state and local candidates who consistently take responsible positions on reproductive health care, including abortion, birth control and sex education. Through our endorsement process we find, educate, endorse, and support candidates who will join us in standing with Planned Parenthood, our patients, and the communities we serve as we work in pursuit of sexual and reproductive health, rights, and justice for all people.


Marko Liias, District 21

Emily Randall, District 26

Steve Conway, District 29

Claire Wilson, District 30

Karen Keiser, District 33

Joe Nguyen, District 34

Rebecca Saldana, District 37

June Robinson, District 38

Jamie Pedersen, District 43

John Lovick, District 44

Manka Dhingra, District 45



Davina Duerr, District 1

Bill Ramos, District 5

Lisa Callan, District 5

Dave Paul, District 10th

Lillian Ortiz-Self, District 21

Jessica Bateman, District 22

Beth Doglio, District 22

Tarra Simmons, District 23

Laurie Jinkins, District 27

Dan Bronoske, District 28

Mari Leavitt, District 28

Sharlett Mena, District 29

Melanie Morgan, District 29

Jamila Taylor, District 30

Cindy Ryu, District 31

Lauren Davis, District 31

Joe Fitzgibbon, District 34

Liz Berry, District 36

Tana Senn, District 41

My-Linh Thai, District 41

Frank Chopp, District 43

April Berg, District 44

Gerry Pollet, District 46

Amy Walen, District 48

Vandana Slatter, District 48

Monica Stonier, District 49

Disclaimer: No candidate authorized this ad. It is paid for by Planned Parenthood Votes Washington PAC P.O. Box 21372 Seattle, WA 98111. (Planned Parenthood Alliance Advocates). Top contributors: Carrie A. Horwitch, Patricia Vivian, Sandra L. Prince, Judith Lynn, Richard Galuska


Support Planned Parenthood Alliance Advocates, Serving AK, HI, ID, IN, KY, and WA by making a donation today.

Donate Now